[These are sample Application format for permission for arranging a Study Tour from students to principle. For permission for anything from the authority, one needs to write a letter to request permission. Thank you. It can be used for permission letter in NGO visit or school, college university students interested to spend time for social community service. Leave Application for Loose Motion for School and Office, Sample Letter of Request for Land Allocation, Hate Your Job? With due respect, it is stated that I am a student of Geography in your class. We want you to allow us to arrange study tour to London’s museum and art centers. Dear Sir/Madam, I, (insert name of person writing the letter), working as a (insert designation or title) am writing this letter to you (name of person who is addressed) to kindly grant me permission for a leave of 5 days as my sister is getting married and I have to move out of town for the wedding. From: name@email.com. Brainly User Brainly User To The Principal (school) (date) Subject- seeking permission to take part in inter school debate. Your email address will … We are much eager since our enrollment in this college to visit industry and observe the processes of manufacturing different products. With due respect, we would like to bring it to your knowledge that we are planning an educational trip to Nestle Factory for grade 9th and 10th students. Sample application letter to school principal, college principal or hod in university for the permission of educational tour or study tour regarding your subject areas. We want you to kindly head this tour too. So if you plan on creating a request letter format which allows you to properly ask for permission to use someone else’s property, facilities, or even to avail another’s services, then this article will help guide you. These letters are written to seek permission or any other reason. Application to go on a study tour. Confidence Building Tips to be Impressive, How to Improve your C